Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

crazy on you
2012-12-08, 12:18 p.m.

I was making myself depressed about not having a boyfriend or a job that i really love. But the guy I love doesn't have a girlfriend either, so there's hope. And no one loves their job 100% the highest is probably 99.79% and I'd say I like mine 80% of the time so that's better than my previous one, which I liked 65% of the time. LOL. I have to finish the rest of my applications. Doctoral applications. Just the fact that I got as far as this is reason enough to be happy and grateful.

I'm listening to crazy on you, by heart and it makes me think of the seen in virgin suicides when it is playing. perfection. I wish I could have a moment like that again. My ex, and high school sweetheart was the other party in that scene in my life. He still misses me bc he still txts me but he knows not to call. I'm not answering. You can love and hate someone equally. I've learned it's possible.

Now I want to go crazy on the virgo. In the best possible way.

last - next