Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

High Value Woman Breaking up with Low Value Man
2020-11-29, 2:22 a.m.

I think in the past I felt insecure about how my Aquarian nature makes me into a cold alien being and so I followed my partners' lead about what is normal in relationships, thinking I would make them happy. All for the end result being that I was right all along. Relationships aren't meant to be all-encompassing and the insecurities of others shouldn't effect my own behavior. I don't have to atone for the sins of exes. But I always do. And when you cage an Aquarius, they just get worse. When you command respect in your actions and your being, things fall into place. You don't need explicit rules in relationships just devotion and care. When the Aquarius finally lets down the 30 layers or armor around their heart and mind to love and show generosity, they are usually taken advantage of, which results in 20 more layers added to the already impenetrable fortress of protection. My partner is stringing me along and I've been busy enough with being a doctoral something that I haven't noticed that he resents and even hates me.

I'm not a victim. I was mean. But I was losing my patience with a man who needs a written invitation to grow up. He had 7 years. I wanted us to grow as a team. But here I am on my own again

last - next