Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Seven Year Itch, Final goodbyes to him
2020-12-27, 11:36 p.m.

Thank you for deepest intimacies, loudly proclaimed in joy to others. Thank you for standing up for me. Thank you for loving me. Thank you for picking me up from the ground when i was low. Thank you for rescuing me, just in time. Thank you for pushing me to safety even as you fell. Thank you for inspiring selflessness in me and thank you for your selflessness. I wish you didn't steal from me. But I forgive you now. I don't know why this is happening, or why you hate me. I don't know why you won't talk to me. We always had a way of quantum entanglement, no matter how far we found ourselves. You're allowed to hate me and love me but I never thought I'd be away from you. I hope you had a good holiday, and I hope you have a good new year. Most of all, I hope you have a good life, now that after seven years our cells have turned over and we are new.

last - next