Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

-
2021-09-21, 12:52 p.m.

So many things changed after a summer that was so stressful I gained multiple fully white hairs springing against the polished dark wood color of my natural hair color.

Last week, running into the drugstore to get a shipping envelope to send a tendonitis band to him (friend, bf, whatever he is at this point), I walked past a long row of varying shades of grey cover dye and i couldn't decide on what I should get. Every time I put any rich red undertone dark brown, it always washed out to red immediately. Ash brown sounds and looks unlike me. I miss pure black hair, and how it creates the illusion of rest, but it makes pure white hair so much more visible.

I passed by the saline nose wash aisle to get more saline packs and all of a sudden a reminder not to use it with unfiltered water, even though I had been using the built in filter with mine without issue. I wanted to ask if someone died from brain eating bacteria from washing their nose with tap water but the line was long at the pharmacy

I've been granted an extension on my studies but I need to have the weekends free to write. I had accepted an opportunity to help a student with their entrance essay in the summer but they're not doing work while also taking up all my time for the weekend, because my functional hours start at 3 pm and I also need to eat and clean. I've never quit on a student before. but then he asked to reduce our meeting time to an hour each day, yet increase the meetings and nothing is ever worked on. It makes me feel like i'm correcting my corrections.

i want to help him and see the application through, but at the same time, i have given him words, parts of sentences, and he has spent 3 weeks on one essay, doing nothing. now i kind of understand why my advisor ghosted me

last - next