Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

pain
2021-09-30, 4:32 p.m.

Woke up to the house being freezing, a strange curtain rod hanging sideways, and my dad taking some chill time to stare out of the window and listen to some tunes. I think the anger of waking up to 50 degree winds blowing through the open window, climbing a mini ladder to drag a heavy curtain rod across the house plus thinking i could carry a reusable tote full of water one 3 inches into the car is leaving me incapacitated.

I'm trying to give myself grace. i attended a meeting early today, i contributed. i sent emails late last night. did lots of stuff, even in a lot of pain

last - next