Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

dark academia
2021-10-01, 7:54 p.m.

Looking for gifts for my family members and i always want to spend a little bit more that what they spend. I know I need to stop doing that. But I can't help it. I love finding perfect gifts. The Aquarius in me. I think I found something functional and elegant that people can use whatever their aesthetic, blanket scarves. Even if they hate them, they can wash them and throw them on the couch or use them as table cloths

It was even a long ordeal just to find the right colors. I guess I'm really into dark teal, emerald green, charcoal grey, black and dark gold. dark academia

last - next