Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

my blue angels, pain free, wealth manifestation
2022-04-12, 3:04 a.m.

I have to wait for my butalbital to kick in so my painful spasms can loosen. i heard my shoulder crack and the tense ropes that keep me imprisoned, i.e. my own body, relaxes in time to let me sleep.

For my manifestation, at the very core I want long term pain-free moments so my cognition can mentate on everything I want to learn and accomplish during day light hours or the witching hour

Of course I want prosperity. it can arrive in both ways, by being pain free and literally through money

All around me I see the beautiful evidence of myself and everything becomes richer in color, like i just returned to my complete contentment

like i had to explain my guardian angels to my mother and she still didn't understand. i can only understand myself. some angels are ancient and some present themselves to you in a way you would understand them. they truly don't have a set form

last - next