Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

more descriptions of cold air
2022-04-17, 12:04 a.m.

My meditations are working. I am starting to intuit patterns, and over time I will trust them instead of letting them go. I've been able to see certain patterns since I was 10 years old. I finally understand again for the second time that the journey and the uncovering is even more fascinating than the outcome.

By the time my spasticity had calmed to an almost acceptable level, the night was as dark as obsidian with the white sparkles of street lights. An urban space scene. I felt the chill behind my mask. I listened to Beyonce in the gas station with other people playing numbers. When I left I felt so perfectly encased in cold air chilled in my aura. I waited until I reached the courtyard to breath the air unencumbered. It was lovely cold like the face of a jewel absorbing the frozen air.

44 hit only for me personally. Being the psalm to discuss my stressed out times.

444 on the microwave repeatedly. Then 11:44

Not sure what it means yet. But the great unveiling of a power which laid dormant for so long has me spellbound

last - next