Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Fancy Fall Hand Soap
2022-09-26, 1:27 a.m.

Watching Daenarys Targaryen have everything she ever wanted for a moment, then get betrayed and lose it all & get carried into the ether by her dragon was so relatable. I'm really late to finishing GoT but I'm so happy I got to watch it with my love. It is so rare that he genuinely enjoys a show enough to binge it. when his attention fixates on a series I go with it.

I was supposed to write down my dreams the other day but they felt so natural and real I was sure I would remember and they floated out of my head like a cotton candy fluff dissolving on the tip of a tongue

This weekend has been so strenuous, I travelled all the way uptown to retrieve my meds from the only pharmacy that works in a timely fashion. I travelled back downtown laden with things my mom shoved in my saint laurent tote. i know it's terrible to wash faces with hand soap but ginger and nutmeg essential oil soap makes me calm. she knew my love of fancy hand soaps

i miss my life in the north but it's nice to only need a cashmere cardigan and timbs to go outside rather than my calf length tweed coat and hoodie that i can't find. it's nice to not feel frozen at sundown but i miss the fresh air and the snow silence. i miss waking up to princess walking by my door to check on me. aquarius fathers need to have their own wanderings even when they know it would be so much better to be around people. they need to test out the loneliness. my cancer sign mother just pretends she doesn't care. but i love that her compassion is so effortless and full of grace at all times, like a frozen lake lit by the moon. Fitting for a water sign to turn into frozen lake when meeting an aqua, who glides across.


i love a high fashion tote bag as a purse. not the canvas satchel version of the saint laurent rive droit but an actual tote bag that looks like nothing special unless you really take the time to see the brand on the bottom or you googled rive droit. the next high fashion tote bag will be the fiorucci angels to protect me against the demonic chaos of the MTA

last - next